top of page

1.The Kind Of Love I Can't Forget
2. Big Beaver
3. I Love You So Much It Hurts
4. I Ain't Got Nobody
5. Big Rock In The Road
6. I Wonder If You Feel The Way I Do
7. Steel Guitar Rag
8. Dusty Skies
9. Heart To Heart Talk
10. New Road Under My Wheels (Vocals by Larry Reed)
11. Don't Be Ashamed Of Your Age
12. A Party For The Old Folks (Vocals by Tommy Allsup)
13. Cold Cold War
14. Rock A Bye Baby Blues
15. Gotta Have My Baby Back
16. Beaumont Rag
17. Playboys Theme

Bob Wills' Texas Playboys - Recorded Live August 9, 2002 Set Two

SKU: 0007
    bottom of page