top of page

The Legends of Western Swing

1. Sugar Moon
2. Deep In The Heart of Texas
3. Marie
4. Canadian Sunset
5. San Antonio Rose
6. Deep Water
7. Your Cheatin' Heart
8. A String Of Pearls
9. Lone Star Beer and Bob Wills Music
10. Stardust

Dave Alexander & The Legends of Western Swing - Collector's Edition

SKU: 0012
  • I’m a Return and Refund policy. I’m a great place to let your customers know what to do in case they are dissatisfied with their purchase. Having a straightforward refund or exchange policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy with confidence.
bottom of page